The Change of Audit Committee Members PT Harum Energy Tbk.

Aug 27, 2020
SHARE Facebook Twitter

In compliance with Financial Service Authority Regulation No.55/POJK.04/2015 regarding the Formation and Working Guidelines for Audit Committee and due to the expiration of the Audit Committee term, the Company hereby announces the composition of the Audit Committee of PT Harum Energy Tbk. for service term from 25 August 2020 until the fifth Annual General Meeting of the Shareholders of the Company, as follows:

 Position   Name 
 Chairman   Dody Hasril 
 Member   Astria Wizayanti 
 Member   Muhamad Kuncoro 


Jakarta, 27th August 2020

PT Harum Energy Tbk